#77IoS Hot Tracks, May ’17

Hello, Inchers! 🖐🏼

I told you that I was coming back! I gave you my word. 😌

These are 77IoS Hot Tracks for May 2017.

Hot Tracks

Crying in the Club • Camila Cabello 👧🏻

Her first single finally arrived! In many ways, Crying in the Club is so damn good.

I think that Camila shines by herself, and she needs nobody else to be successful. I really can’t wait for her debut album. Can you?

Malibu • Miley Cyrus 🌊

Same Old Miley. I really missed listening to her voice. Malibu is the comeback we were all waiting for. In the music video, she seems very clean and renewed. That is a sign of hope for her next album (I’m really excited for it.)

I liked Miley’s music until Miley Cyrus and her Deadpetz was released. I don’t know about you, but that album was a total mess.

However, let’s forget about that, and enjoy Malibu!

Me Enamoré • Shakira 👩🏼

Shakira Shakira is back! I wanted to highlight this single, which is the first one of El Dorado, her latest album because I think that is a great song, is easy to relate to.

I mean, everyone has fallen madly in love sometimes.

Me enamoré, me ena, me enamoré!

There For You • Martin Garrix (feat. Troye Sivan) 👬

The song isn’t bad. I really like everything about it, but the noise from the chorus.

How about you?

Swish Swish • Katy Perry (feat. Nicki Minaj) 🚫

Honestly, the lyrics are pathetic. I don’t have words to explain how bad the lyrics are and the whole controversy.

The only thing that saves the song is Nicki’s collab, and the beat.

V.I.P • Gaby Noya (feat. Corina Smith & Vanessa Suárez) 💁🏼🙅🏻🙆🏼

Tbh, I like this song because of Corina Smith. Also because I met Vanessa Suárez earlier this year. I must confess that I didn’t know who Gaby Noya was.

However, they’re all Venezuelan artists, so for us, it’s really nice to have talented singers. 🇻🇪

The song is super catchy, and I bet you will enjoy it!

Strip That Down • Liam Payne (feat. Quavo) 👕

Nice beat. Nice rhymes. Nice debut single. Nice Liam.

Strangers • Halsey (feat. Lauren Jauregui) 👭

I’m not sure what to think about this song. It’s not bad, but… Meh. Halsey has better songs.

Your Song • Rita Ora 🔊

It has a nice beat, and the lyrics are kinda catchy.

Let’s see what she’s going to bring this year.

Switch • Iggy Azalea (feat. Anitta) 🚥

I think that it’s a really good song. You can listen to it several times and never get bored. Maybe Iggy will do something cool for her next album.

Red light, yellow light, green light. Switch!

Catchy of the Month

Cut to the Feeling • Carly Rae Jepsen 🎏

Carly has the courage and ability to write songs about everyone’s deepest thoughts, which are related to our significant others.

Since Tug of War, throughout Kiss, E•MO•TION, and E•MO•TION Side B she states that being a woman and telling a man what do you feel or want doesn’t make you weak, but stronger and fearless.

If you’re interested in Carly Rae Jepsen’s music career, you should read this post.

Collab of the Month

Remember I Told You • Nick Jonas (feat. Anne-Marie and Mike Posner) 💭

Summer Anthem Alert!

The rhythm of this song is very smooth, and the combination of Nick, Anne-Marie, and Mike’s voices is really cool.

What do you think about this collab?

77IoS-Fav of the Month

Bad Liar • Selena Gomez 🔥

With Selena’s second studio album Revival we could confirm that she was capable of everything that involves changing courses in life.

However, did we saw Bad Liar coming? TBH, I didn’t, and because of that, I’m really obsessed with this whole new Selena.

Aren’t you excited for her third studio album? ‘Cause I really am.

Leave all your comments below!

I hope that you liked my picks. These are a few of the songs released in April.

Until the next month! 🤘🏼👦🏻


•zvzv•

One thought on “#77IoS Hot Tracks, May ’17

  1. Pingback: Zvonimir — #WhoAmI Challenge – Zvonimir Tolj Egui

Leave a comment