#77IoS Hot Tracks, April ’17

Hello, Inchers! 🖐🏼

These are 77IoS Hot Tracks for April 2017.

Hot Tracks

The Cure • Lady Gaga 💊

G-E-N-I-U-S.

I bet you’ll be humming this song after listening to it.

Attention • Charlie Puth ⚠️

Since his latest success We Don’t Talk Anymore, along with Selena Gomez, Attention brings back Charlie Puth to the iTunes Top Charts. What do you think about it?

Bon Appétit • Katy Perry (feat. Migos) 🍉

When I first listened to Bon Appétit’s iTunes preview I didn’t like it (Properly.) However, I needed to listen to the full song to judge it correctly: I realized that it has a good beat, and from minute 2 it gets really smooth.

It seems that Katy’s next album will have a lot of catchy and rhythmic songs.

Most Girls • Hailee Steinfeld 👸🏽

Hailee Steinfeld’s Embrace-Yourself Anthem Alert! I like the sound in the background and, as usual, Hailee delivered a self-empowerment message through the lyrics. Good job, HAIZ!

Reminding Me • Shawn Hook (feat. Vanessa Hudgens) 💭

I suddenly had a HSM flashback… V’s finally back!

No Vacancy • OneRepublic 🚪

Summer Anthem Alert!

I’m pretty obsessed with this single. I have nothing else to say but good things about it. No Vacancy is as good as Kids. OneRepublic never let’s anybody down.

Despacito • Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee (feat. Justin Bieber) 🔥

Tbh, I don’t like this song or any Luis Fonsi’s song. I’m emotionally attached to this single due to Justin’s collab. End of the story.

There’s Nothing Holdin’ Me Back • Shawn Mendes 🎸

Flawless from the beginning until the end.

Young And Menace • Fall Out Boy 🔊

Loud. Really loud.

At My Best • Machine Gun Kelly (feat. Hailee Steinfeld) 🥀

I’m not going to tell you a lot, but I find this song awesome not just because of the rhythm, but for its lyrics. The message behind this tune is really powerful.

Also, MGK’s and Hailee’s voice are perfect together.

Take a few minutes to listen carefully. You won’t regret it!

Quit • Cashmere Cat (feat. Ariana Grande) 💫

2nd collaboration between Cashmere Cat and Ari. I don’t know about you, but her vocals sound mature and out of this world to me. Quit has an electric beat that makes you move from side to side. What do you think?

Collab of the Month

I’m the One • DJ Khaled (feat. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance the Rapper, Lil Wayne) ☀️

Another Summer Anthem Alert!

Despite it was released on Friday, I think that it’s one of the most rhythmically balanced collaborations of the month.

77IoS-Fav of the Month

First Time • Kygo & Ellie Goulding 🌌

Although I was expecting more power and strength from this tune, I can’t deny that Ellie’s voice makes me fall in love with her every time I listen to it. Also, I like the lyrics and the rhythm.

Lately, I’ve been into Kygo’s work. He’s doing it really cool.

I hope that you liked my picks. These are a few of the songs released in April.

Until the next month! 🤘🏼👦🏻


•zvzv•

One thought on “#77IoS Hot Tracks, April ’17

  1. Pingback: Zvonimir — #WhoAmI Challenge – Zvonimir Tolj Egui

Leave a Reply

