Happy New Year!

Dear Inchers of Style,

2017 finally arrived!

For me, this December 31st was quite unusual but usual at the same time. Before getting ready I enjoyed a relaxing hot bath at my Dad’s pool (This was the unusual part, haha). Then I took a cold shower and got dressed for the night.

#MyOUTFIT — I’m wearing a blue with violet stripes shirt, under a dark navy suit, both from Brook Brothers, a khaki jean from American Eagle Outfitters, with my brown Crocs shoes, and my silver Swatch.

I went to my grandparents’ house for dinner. Firstly, it was a night full of family drama (‘Cause it’s the last day of the year, why not?.) However, when the dinner was served, everyone calmed down (Money talks, so as food.)

We finished eating around 11:30 pm, and we were so ready to welcome 2017.

I must confess that what I loved the most from last night was the long hugs that I gave and received from my loved ones at 12 o’clock. It was very fulfilling to feel love through a (real) hug.

I enjoyed a lot the food, but especially the drinks…

Cheers, ’17!

P.D.: I don’t drink a lot hahaha. I’m very stubborn and careful with alcohol. Don’t freak out.

I cannot tell you the happiness I feel inside of me by having a blog named after my height, and to use it as a sharing platform for my thoughts and lifestyle with you.

For me your support is vital. Without you, 77IoS would not have grown these 5 months.

This is a photo summary called “Mi 2016” (My 2016, in English.) There are only two things that I change yearly: the photos and the year number. I’ve been doing this since 2014.

Thank you. Thank you for everything.

This year will be a good one for 77Ios, for me, and for you, of course!

I only wish and hope the best for you.

🌟SHINE🌟 ✨DREAM✨ 🌙SMILE🌙 #HappyNewYear #2017 •• [ #zvonimirte #77IoS ]

A post shared by Zvonimir Tolj Egui • #77IoS 🍩 (@zvonimirte) on

Sincerily,

Zvonimir Tolj Egui 👦🏻


•zvzv•

Leave a Reply

