Miami & Walt Disney World Experience

Hellooo! I think that I speak for everybody when I say that traveling is the most fulfilling activity (I couldn’t get tired of it). There are so many places to visit, but for this occasion, I visited Miami and Orlando, Florida.

Miami is the perfect destination to walk on the streets, take pictures, and shop. The dining options are really nice too.

#MyADVICE — Take with you a lot of shorts and t-shirts, because the Miami heat is real. Leave the jacket and jeans for the airport.

#ICYMI:

The Best Way to Dress When You’re Traveling

If you want to take pictures I recommend you to go to Wynwood Walls (at Miami Art District), Lincoln Road, Ocean Drive and Miami Beach. 100% recommended.

The shopping malls I enjoy the most are Aventura Mall and Miami International Mall. Some of the stores you’ll find on both are Apple, H&M, Forever 21, Hollister, Victoria’s Secrets and various cosmetic stores (for the girls), Disney Store and American Eagle Outfitters.

If you want to eat fast, Five Guys, Dunkin Donuts, Ladureé, Chipotle, and Chik-fil-A are the places for you. P.F. Changs, Samba Sushi and Salumeria 104 are some of my favorite stressless places to enjoy a high-quality plate. 100% recommended.

Although Miami is a good place, I prefer Orlando, specifically because it has similar shopping malls, great places to eat and take pictures, and last but not least, Walt Disney World (WDW): that place where you’ll forget about negativity and spend money without any regret. Why? Because the happiness that provides you is unbelievable (at least for me.)

I was there for three days, two nights.

Day 1 – Disney’s Hollywood Studios: I went to The Twilight Zone: Tower of Terror, Rock ‘n’ Roller Coaster – Staring Aerosmith and Toy Story Midway Mania. Those three attractions are PERFECT to let go all your negative thoughts and emotions (I threw up all the bad stuff inside of me. Super important to do that frequently.) DON’T miss Disney’s popcorn. 100% recommended.

Day 2 – Epcot: the ideal place to enjoy some cultures of the world and tomorrow’s inventions. I ate in several countries such as United Kingdom (Fish n’ Chips), France (Various desserts), United States of America (Funnel cake), and Germany (Pretzels). 100% recommended.

Day 3 – I was going to Disney Springs, known before as Downtown Disney, but I didn’t because my family was tired. Anyway, I’m really thankful because I went to my favorite place on Earth. I had lunch and then came back to Miami. PD: I wanted really bad to stay more days to go to Universal Studios, Islands of Adventure, and Disney’s Animal Kingdom and Disney’s Magic Kingdom.

🙂 — Enjoy every single moment of your trip. Florida is a really cool state with magical and tropical places such as Orlando and Miami. It’s not my first time there, and it will not be my last one. I would come back every year because I always have a good time!


•zvzv•

Leave a Reply

