Welcome to 77 Inches of Style!

I really appreciate you dedicating some minutes of your day to know me better. I’m so happy to share this new project with you!

Why 77 Inches of Style? When I started high school, I began to grow up really fast. I never felt confident with my height, I was too tall for my age. However, five years later, I realized that I had to accept it. I had no choice. Since then, my happiness grew just as much as I did. It’s like the saying: “The less you think about it, the happier you’ll be.”

Moreover, I want to show you that you don’t need to worry about your measures. You need to embrace them and focus on having style every single day.

I can be 77 inches tall, but they’re 77 Inches of Style. That’s why my premise, my mantra goes like this:

Height or Weight Doesn’t Matter When it Comes to Style.

I hope that you enjoy my blog as much as I do. It’s a dream come true for me. I want to share some of my life experiences with you. There’s more to come!


 

•zvzv•

One thought on “Welcome to 77 Inches of Style!

  1. Pingback: Merry Christmas! – Zvonimir Tolj Egui

Leave a Reply

